h1

…you’re gonna have that

September 17, 2010

What do people write about on a blog?  Do you even want to hear what I have to say?  People are voyeurs by nature, I suppose… why else would reality TV be so popular?

I could start with my love of punctuation.  Sometimes I don’t even use it correctly, but purposely more often than not.  I overuse ellipses, exclamation points and (eeek) SMILEYS.  I also tend to get a little comma happy.  I feel like I express myself better with written words than spoken and I use the punctuation to really express myself.  When I talk, I use my hands.  When I write I overuse punctuation.

So my first post is really about nothing, but …you’re gonna have that.

Leave a Reply

